STAFF LIST

Web.jpg
Capture1.PNG
Capture.PNG

Principal

Ronnie Govender

principal@fergusonint.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Ramona Pitone

ramonapitone@fergusonint.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Imteeaz Mohammed

imteeaz@fergusonint.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Room 1                                                                                            Room 9

Sa Solomona                                                                                    Mandeep Kaur

sasolomona@fergusonint.school.nz                                                mandeep@fergusonint.school.nz                                     

Room 2                                                                                             Room 10

Imraaz Ali                                                                                          David Law   

imraaz@fergusonint.school.nz                                                        david.l@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 3                                                                                             Room 11

Pamela Beck                                                                                    Mesepa Amani-Hiko - (CoLs/Team Leader) 

pamela.beck@fergusonint.school.nz                                               mesepahiko@fergusonint.school.nz                                                                                                    

Room 4                                                                                             Room 12

Shanim Mohammed                                                 

shanim@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 5                                                                                             Room 14

Sana Khan                                                                                        Miriama Cameron (Team Leader)   

sana.khan@fergusonint.school.nz                                                  miriama@fergusonint.school.nz                                                      

Room 6                                                                                             Room 15

Ellis Smith                                                                                         Nimakshi

ellis.smith@fergusonint.school.nz                                                   nimakshi@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 7                                                                                             Room 16

Kalo Manako (Team Leader)                                                          Kamala Bechan 

kalomanako@fergusonint.school.nz                                                kamalabechan@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 8                                                                                             Room 17

Vaoesea Ieru (SENCO)                                                                     Elaine Falaniko - (CoLs Leader)   

vaoieru@fergusonint.school.nz                                                        Elaine.f@fergusonint.school.nz    

                                                                                                           Room 18

                                                                                                            Michelle Gouws

                                                                                                            michelle.gouws@fergusonint.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

Food Technology                                                                            Languages (Te Reo Maori)

                                                                                                            Kiri Key

                                                                                                            kirikey@fergusonint.school.nz

Music                                                                                                 Material Technology

Don Dilantha                                                                                    Faalata Leaumoana

don.d@fergusonint.school.nz                                                           faalata.l@fergusonint.school.nz

Science

Support Staff

Learning Assistants                                                                       Office 

Ama Kaisala                                                                                       Lesa Arthur (Office Manager)       

Maria Touna                                                                                       John Lafaele

Vatapuia Vavau                                                                                 IT Support                                                            

Christine Tuliloa                                                                                Frank Su                                                                  

Farnaz Khan                                                         

Lagi Tuulima

Sina Ma'afu

                                                        

Caretaker & Groundsman                                                                              

Terry Mii                                                                           

Brian Mitchell