STAFF LIST

Web.jpg
Capture1.PNG
Capture.PNG

Principal

Ronnie Govender

principal@fergusonint.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Ramona Pitone

ramonapitone@fergusonint.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Imteeaz Mohammed

imteeaz@fergusonint.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Room 1                                                                                            Room 9

Kanchan Kashyap                                                                            Mandeep Kaur

kanchan.s@fergusonint.school.nz                                                   mandeep@fergusonint.school.nz                                     

Room 2                                                                                             Room 10

Imraaz Ali                                                                                          Nimakshi  

imraaz@fergusonint.school.nz                                                        nimakshi@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 3                                                                                             Room 11

Khushbu Sharma                                                                             Mesepa Amani-Hiko - (CoLs/Team Leader) 

khushbu.s@fergusonint.school.nz                                                   mesepahiko@fergusonint.school.nz                                                                                                    

Room 4                                                                                             Room 12

Shanim Mohammed                                                                       Sana Khan                                          

shanim@fergusonint.school.nz                                                        sana.khan@fergusonint.school.nz                                                        

Room 5                                                                                             Room 14

David Law                                                                                        Miriama Cameron (Team Leader)   

david.l@fergusonint.school.nz                                                         miriama@fergusonint.school.nz                                                      

Room 6                                                                                             Room 15

Ellis Smith                                                                                         Michelle Gouws

ellis.smith@fergusonint.school.nz                                                   michelle.gouws@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 7                                                                                             Room 16

Kalo Manako (Team Leader)                                                          Kamala Bechan 

kalomanako@fergusonint.school.nz                                                kamalabechan@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 8                                                                                             Room 17

Vaoesea Ieru (SENCO)                                                                     Elaine Falaniko - (CoLs Leader)   

vaoieru@fergusonint.school.nz                                                        Elaine.f@fergusonint.school.nz    

                                                                                                           

                                                                                                            

Specialist Teachers

Food Technology                                                                            Languages (Te Reo Maori)

Mandeep Kaur                                                                                 Miriama Cameron                                                                                         mandeep@fergusonint.school.nz                                                   miriama@fergusonint.school.nz        

Music                                                                                                 Material Technology

Don Dilantha                                                                                    Faalata Leaumoana

don.d@fergusonint.school.nz                                                           faalata.l@fergusonint.school.nz

Science

Support Staff

Learning Assistants                                                                       Office 

Ama Kaisala                                                                                       Lesa Arthur (Office Manager)                                                                    Vatapuia Vavau                                                                                  John  Lafele                                                                                                 Christine Tuliloa                                                                                                                                           

Farnaz Khan                                                         

Lagi Tuulima                                                                                      IT Support   

Sina Ma'afu                                                                                       Frank Su                                                                                      

                                                        

Caretaker & Groundsman                                                                              

Terry Mii                                                                           

Brian Mitchell