STAFF LIST

Principal

Ronnie Govender

principal@fergusonint.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Ramona Pitone

ramonapitone@fergusonint.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Imteeaz Mohammed

imteeaz@fergusonint.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Room 1                                                                                            Room 9

Sa Solomona                                                                                   Elisapeta Leitu - (Health&P.E Coordinator)  

sasolomona@fergusonint.school.nz                                               peta.leitu@fergusonint.school.nz                                     

Room 2                                                                                            Room 10

Imraaz Ali                                                                                         David Law   

imraaz@fergusonint.school.nz                                                        david.l@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 3                                                                                             Room 11

Pamela Beck                                                                                    Mesepa Amani-Hiko - (CoLs Leader) 

pamela.beck@fergusonint.school.nz                                              mesepahiko@fergusonint.school.nz                                                                                                    

Room 4                                                                                             Room 12

Shanim Mohammed                                                 

​shanim@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 5                                                                                            Room 14

Samantha Keyser                                                                            Miriama Cameron (Team Leader)   

samantha.a@fergusonint.school.nz                                               miriama@fergusonint.school.nz                                                      

Room 6                                                                                             Room 15

Ellis Smith                                                                                        Morne Meiring

ellis.smith@fergusonint.school.nz                                                   morne@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 7                                                                                            Room 16

Kalo Manako (Team Leader)                                                         Kamala Bechan 

kalomanako@fergusonint.school.nz                                               kamalabechan@fergusonint.school.nz

Room 8                                                                                             Room 17

Vaoesea Ieru (SENCO)                                                                    Elaine Falaniko - (CoLs Leader)   

vaoieru@fergusonint.school.nz                                                       Elaine.f@fergusonint.school.nz    

                                                                                                           Room 18

                                                                                                           Michelle Gouws

                                                                                                           michelle.gouws@fergusonint.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

Food Technology                                                                           Languages (Te Reo Maori)

Muni Kumar                                                                                     Kiri Key

munikumar@fergusonint.school.nz                                                kirikey@fergusonint.school.nz

Music                                                                                                Material Technology

William Kingi                                                                                    Faalata Leaumoana

william.kingi@fergusonint.school.nz                                               faalata.l@fergusonint.school.nz

Science

Raymond Su

raymond.su@fergusonint.school.nz

Support Staff

Learning Assistants                                                                     Office 

Ama Kaisala                                                                                     Lesa Arthur (office manager)       

Maria Touna                                                                                     John Lafaele

Vatapuia Vavau                                                                                IT Support                                                            

Christine Tuliloa                                                                              Frank Su                                                                  

Farnaz Khan                                                         

Lagi Tuulima

                                                        

Caretaker & Groundsman                                                                              

Terry Mii                                                                           

Brian Mitchell

Ferguson Intermediate School

Ferguson Road Otara, Auckland 2023

Contact: (09) 274 8471      Email: office@fergusonint.school.nz        FAX: (09) 274 6564